Japanese Calligraphy, Paintings & Stationery

Just another WordPress.com site

Original Japanese Calligraphy pieces from £8.99

I haven’t been able to update this blog..!  Here are some calligraphy pieces I did recently.

It says “Live the life you have dreamed” and it is done on A4 size (210mm x 297mm / 8.3″ x 11.7″) white card.  I used Japanese sumi ink and a calligraphy brush.

You can order a piece like that here:

or you can e-mail me first to discuss your preferences (free of charge):

sachiko1979@hotmail.com

Just let me know what you’d like on your piece, and I won’t charge you anything extra for translating the phrase/words you’d like 🙂  An A4 size piece will cost  £8.99 plus P&P and and A3 size piece will cost £13.99 plus P&P.  (Same price for any number of letters.)  I will wrap your piece in a clear plastic sleeve and send it in a hardback envelope by Royal Mail First Class.

Here is another recent piece I did:

This item is called Your Name In Japanese, and it’s done on A5 size (half size of A4) white card.  I decorate it with gold colour outline stickers (it’s hard to see them in the image above) and carefully mount it on A4 size black card.  This type of piece will cost £9.99 plus P&P, and I won’t charge you anything extra for translating the name you’d like on your piece.  (If you’d like a phrase or a word instead of a name that’s no problem!)

You can place an order here:

or you can e-mail me first to discuss your preferences (free of charge):

sachiko1979@hotmail.com

Original Japanese calligraphy piece will make an excellent gift!

Thank you for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

