Japanese Calligraphy, Paintings & Stationery

Just another WordPress.com site

Went to Japan Centre :)

I’ve been very busy with  Christmas orders, but I had to go to London with my husband for 3 days, and I just got back to Southport last night.   And now I’m even busier…!!

In London, I went to Japan Centre on Regent Street and bought these↓↓↓ 🙂

  It’s been a while since I ran out of the miso my sister sent to me from Japan, and I’m so happy that I can have some miso soup again!!  I can get miso in Liverpool,but it’s so expensive there 😦

I forgot to take a picture of Japan Centre so this is what I took last year↓.

The Christmas tree in Trafalgar Square↓

I really miss drawing/painting and I really hope I can paint again soon, but maybe not for a while…(><)!

♥You can see my paintings HERE (prints) and HERE (originals)♥

Leave a Reply

